Intervju med justin gaston!

Tidningen Us Weekly sprang på Justin Gaston i samband med Mileys uppträdande i American Idol nyligen där han tydligen också var med. 

Nice job on American Idol last week!

Thank you.


You actually performed not too long after Miley. Are you two still on good terms? Did she give you any tips when facing the large audience?

Yeah, I mean we’re friends or acquaintances or whatever you’d like to call it. Yeah, she was on before me, but I actually didn’t get to see her performance. How’d she do?


She did fab per usual.

Well, good.


So are you two friendly enough to maybe do a duet together?

One day…maybe.


Gotcha. So you seem to have totally bounced back after the split and are currently single we hear.


Yeah!


After dating Miley, what are you looking for in a relationship?

A really nice, sweet girl that’s pretty and nice.


Do you want another famous, high-profile girlfriend?

I’m not looking for anyone famous. Whoever! I don’t know who it’s gonna be.


Maybe someone a little older or more mature than Miley?

Probably…yeah. Well, I wouldn’t say more mature! No. I don’t know who it’s gonna be yet.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0