Miley Cyrus hoppas på stöd från fansen!

Miley Cyrus has said she hopes her fans support her in whatever she does.
The 17-year-old actress and singer is saying goodbye to Hannah Montana - the character who made her famous - but said she would love her fans to back her in her next move.
“I think it’s sweet that they’re always supportive of the show, but my wish is they’ll support me whatever I do, and that’s what a true fan is,” she said.
Miley went on: “Whatever I’m doing, if the art that I’m making is making me happy, then respect my craft and respect the art that I’m making.”
The star said she has had an odd personal journey with the role of Disney character Hannah, the pop music superstar living a double life as an ordinary schoolgirl.
“It’s kind of a weird cycle,” she said. “I didn’t really relate to her because I didn’t know the famous life. Then I understood it, and I related to her. And now, I don’t really relate to her any more, because I’ve gotten more mature than that, and the show can only go so far for the channel it’s on.”
With the show nearing its end, Miley said she doubts she would resurrect Hannah for another big screen movie.
“I think once the wig’s off, it’s off,” she said


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mandy

Jag längtar jättemycket till The Last Song har premiär i Sverige!! Cool blogg. Kika gärna in på min, har lite Miley Cyrus outfits... :)



xoxo Mandy ♥

2010-04-04 @ 11:16:36
URL: http://copycatsy.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

jag också :) han är så himla söt!

2010-04-04 @ 12:42:40
URL: http://makeawave.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0