Miley Cyrus om hennes nya album:

'My record is coming out this summer. I'm excited about that. I'm looking forward to that, and then hopefully I can continue to do more films. [The album is] a little different. It's kind of poppier, but then it still has an edge. All of my music kind of has to. I think it's really fun. It's definitely a good summer CD. It's good to blast in your car.'
'The new record has more of a techno vibe on some stuff. It's fun. You know, I just want to kind of do all different types of music, same as I do with movies. I never want to get stuck in a rut and just do one thing.'


Miley Cyrus techno album


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

sv. haha jag med ;)

2010-04-03 @ 11:41:50
URL: http://torpenbergs.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0