"jag blev kär i Liam för att han höll upp dörren åt mig"



Här har ni Mileys egna ord till varför hon föll för hennes dåvarande pojkvän:

He opened the door for me. I was like, ‘I have been in Los Angeles for three years and I don’t think any guy has actually opened the door for me.’ I was like, ‘Wow, that is super impressive’. I actually turned to the director and said, ‘He’s got the job, he’s hot and he opened the door. Excellent.

We started filming and at one point the chemistry was kind of awkward. I liked him a little bit, he liked me a little bit but it was awkward.”

Senare när Miley kännde sig tillräckligt bekväm i deras förhållande var det hon som tog kontrollen och sa "Ok nu får du vara min pojkvän".

*EXCLUSIVE ACCESS, PREMIUM RATES APPLY*  Actor Liam Hemsworth and Singer/Actress Miley Cyrus attend the 18th Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation Academy Award Party at Pacific Design Center on March 7, 2010 in West Hollywood, California.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0